Contact and support at Jefa Steering


Jefa Steering A/S
Agenavej 43
2670 Greve
Denmark

Phone: +45 4615 5220
Fax: +45 4369 5211
E-mail: sales@jefa.com
VAT no. DK-25716035

Sales & service department
Lakhdeep Singh

Dir. phone: +45 4614 1880
E-mail: ls@jefa.com

Sales coordinator and order intake
Eva Zeglerski

Dir. phone: +45 4614 1881
E-mail: eva@jefa.com

Drawing office
Klaus Jeppsen

Dir. phone: +45 4614 1890
E-mail: klaus@jefa.com

Shipping & logistics

Rajinder Singh
Dir. phone: +45 4614 1892
E-mail: rajinder@jefa.com

Peter Kildegaard Månsson
Dir. phone: +45 4614 1893
E-mail: peter@jefa.com

Bookkeeping & secretary
Nina de fries

Dir. phone: +45 4615 5119
E-mail: nina@jefa.com

Factory manager
Stig Jensen

Dir. phone: +45 4614 1888
E-mail: stig@jefa.com

Jefa system.gif (2741 bytes)